Children And Young Adults
Novel (Series)

Jørn Lier Horst

The Clue Series

The crime fiction series’ title CLUE is formed by the initials of the four main characters in the series: Cecilia, Leo, Une and Egon the dog. The CLUE-books are modern, realistic and action packed-books. The series consists of 13 titles.

The plot is based in and around «The Pearl» in Ship Bay. In each of the series’ books a new mystery and a new ethical question is introduced along with the thoughts of one of the world’s most well-known philosophers. The CLUE books are best selling crime fiction for younger readers aged 9-12.

Horst salamandergåten hd

Books from Norway provides you with English-language information about all genres of Norwegian literature. The information is provided by the rightsholders and NORLA.

Norway as Guest of Honour at Frankfurter Buchmesse

Norway was Guest of Honour at the Frankfurter Buchmesse 2019. Please visit our website for information about the project.

Frankfurt 2019